12 O Clock (1958)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

12 O Clock (1958)
The Hindi Drama, Thriller movie 12 O Clock directed by Pramod Chakravorty was released in 1958.
The cast of the movie is Waheeda Rehman, Johnny Walker, Rehman, Shashikala, Guru Dutt, Sabita Chatterjee,Hari Shivdasani,

No comments :

Post a Comment