The Ritual (1979)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

The Ritual (1979)
The Kannada movie The Ritual directed by Girish Kasaravalli was released in 1979.
The cast of the movie is Ajith Kumar, Ramaswamy Iyengar, Shanta, Meena Kuttappa, Narayan Bhatt, Janganath,Suresh.

No comments :

Post a Comment