Swami Dada (1982)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

Swami Dada (1982)
The Hindi Drama, Action movie Swami Dada directed by Dev Anand, T.K. Desai was released in 1982.
The cast of the movie is Mithun Chakraborty, Naseeruddin Shah, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Dev Anand, Rati Agnihotri, Padmini Kolhapure,Bharat Kapoor,Shakti Kapoor,Urmila Bhatt.

No comments :

Post a Comment