No Entry (2005)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

No Entry (2005)
The Hindi Drama, Comedy movie No Entry directed by Anees Bazmee was released in 2005.
The cast of the movie is Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Bipasha Basu, Fardeen Khan, Esha Deol, Lara Dutta,Anjan Srivastav,Boman Irani,Dinesh Hingoo,Pratima Kazmi,Razak Khan,Sameera Reddy.

No comments :

Post a Comment