Mr Ya Miss (2005)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

Mr Ya Miss (2005)
The Hindi Comedy movie Mr Ya Miss directed by Antara Mali, Satchit Puranik was released in 2005.
The cast of the movie is Divya Dutta, Ishrat Ali, Aftab Shivdasani, Ritesh Deshmukh, Antara Mali, Bharat Dabholkar,Snehal Dabi.

No comments :

Post a Comment