Yeh Raat Phir Na Aaygi (1966)

Search Database

Home Page
List of Movies (year wise)
Director Database (Alphabetical)
List of Movies (Alphabetical)
Actors' Database (Alphabetical)

Yeh Raat Phir Na Aaygi (1966)
The name of the movie is Yeh Raat Phir Na Aaygi(1966). The Director was Brij. Movie was relesed in Hindi Language. Category - Drama, Romantic
Stars:- Sharmila Tagore, Mumtaz, Biswajeet, Prithviraj Kapoor, Madhumati, Sailesh Kumar,Harbans Darshan M. Arora.

No comments :

Post a Comment